Customer Response Team
Owner / President
Shannon Pride

Experience:
In the industry since
1980
• PCS Co-Founder

(831) 637-1787 ext.117
spride@prideconveyance.com

Owner / Vice President / Engineering
Pat Jordan

Experience:
In the industry since 1982
• PCS Co-Founder

(831) 637-1787 ext.116
pjordan@prideconveyance.com

   
Owner / Vice President / Manufacturing
Ruben Padilla

Experience:
In the industry since 1979
• PCS Co-Founder

(831) 637-1787 ext.126
rpadilla@prideconveyance.com

Owner / Vice President / Customer Service
Bill Stewart

Experience:
In the industry since 1979
• PCS Co-Founder

(831) 637-1787 ext.118
bill@prideconveyance.com

   
Manufacturing Manager
Joel Thomas

Experience:
In the industry since 1987

(831) 637-1787 ext.120
joel@prideconveyance.com

Engineering
Jerry Fall

Experience:
In the industry since 1985

(831) 637-1787 ext.130
jfall@prideconveyance.com

   
Sales
Bruce Roland

Experience:
• In the industry since 1986


(831) 637-1787 ext.114
broland@prideconveyance.com

Sales
Bob Lazarus

Experience:
In the industry since 1965


(503) 697-4760
boblazarus@prideconveyance.com




Pride Conveyance Systems, Inc. © Copyright 1990-2007. Web Design by: Nor Cal Graphx